Have you any question?

Call us : 70650 07645

Email us : saraswatiinternational12@gmail.com

Teacher

Dimple

Teacher
  •  
  • 00000000000
  • dimple@sis.com
  •  

Vandana

PRT
  •  
  • 525556667
  • vandana@sis.com
  •  

Sushma

PGT HINDI
  •  
  • 15555556
  • sushma@sis.com
  •  

Janak

PGT Pol. Science
  •  
  • 155556666
  • janak@sis.com
  •  

Veena

NTT
  •  
  • 255225667
  • veena@sis.com
  •  

Sonia

NTT
  •  
  • 15522555
  • sonia@sis.com
  •  

Kamini

PRT
  •  
  • 5266626666
  • kamini@sis.com
  •  

Uma

TGT English
  •  
  • 15525667
  • uma@sis.com
  •  

Shweta

PRT
  •  
  • 1553353333
  • shweta@sis.com
  •  

Sangeeta

PRT
  •  
  • 123332222
  • sangeeta@sis.com
  •  

Roshna

PRT
  •  
  • 345555555
  • roshna@sis.com
  •  

Mamta

Coordinator
  •  
  • 123333333
  • mamta@sis.com
  •  

Monika

PGT Accounts
  •  
  • 12333433322
  • monika@sis.com
  •  

Pooja

TGT
  •  
  • 45566544
  • pooja@sis.com
  •  

Suman Kumari

TGT Hindi
  •  
  • 12344555
  • suman@sis.com
  •  

Ritika Pant

TGT Maths
  •  
  • 1233433332
  • ritika@sis.com
  •  

Ram Kishore

PGT English
  •  
  • 123344555
  • ram@sis.com
  •  

Meharban Ali

PGT Music
  •  
  • 12345677
  • meharbanali@sis.com
  •  

Manish

PGT Eco.
  •  
  • 123344566
  • manish@sis.com
  •  

Anvi

PGT BIOLOGY
  •  
  • 1234555666
  • anvi@sis.com
  •  

Manita

PGT MATH
  •  
  • 1234555666
  • manita@sis.com
  •  

Bharti

PGT
  •  
  • 123435656
  • bharti@sis.com
  •  

Anshul Chauhan

Coordineter
  •  
  • 123456789
  • anshul@sis.com
  •